Scratchpad ()

MIRELA - Rentals Office Sofia

Address: 1A Vassil Levski Blvd, Sofia 1142, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359 895525905

Email: mirela@mirela.bg

MIRELA's Rentals Office in Sofia is located in the building on the corner of Fridtjof Nansen Blvd and Vasil Levski Blvd, above "Starbucks".

Here you will receive the necessary information about the full range of consulting and intermediary services in concluding deals with rentals of real estates in the city of Sofia.
The team of our Rentals Office is headed by Mrs. Adelina Kandeva - a longtime employee of MIRELA.

WORKING HOURS: FROM 09.00 TO 18.00, WITHOUT WEEKENDS AND HOLIDAYS

See all properties offered by this office:  For sale For rent Looking to buy Looking to rent

Office location

Contact form



+ add files

Agents

Veneta Yaneva

Sales Director - Rentals Office Sofia

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525907
Email: yu.nedyalkova@mirela.bg
  • Passed the full range of training in the profession Real estate agent
  • Sales specialist
  • Mortgage loan consultant
  • Has a command of English

Sofiya Koteva

Property Administrator -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: s.koteva@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Has a command of English
  • Has a command of Spanish

Adelina Kandeva

Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: a.kandeva@mirela.bg
  • TOP 10 agent of Mirela&Partners
  • Over 10 years experience in real estate
  • Has a large number of references from clients
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments and houses
  • Specialized in rentals of offices and commercial areas
  • Has a command of English and Russian

Ivan Kamenov

Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: i.kamenov@mirela.bg
  • Over 10 years experience in real estate
  • Has a large number of references from clients
  • Specialist in rentals
  • Specialized in rentals of offices and commercial areas
  • Has a command of English and Arabic

Stefan Arsov

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: s.arsov@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments
  • Has a command of English

Simona Berova

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345, +359895525905
Email: s.berova@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments
  • Has a command of English

Tsvetina Dilkinska

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: ts.dilkinska@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments
  • Has a command of English

Mariya Atanasova

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: v.yaneva@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments
  • Has a command of German

Svetoslav Penchev

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: s.penchev@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of offices and commercial areas
  • Has a command of Russian

Vladislav Ilchev

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: v.ilchev@mirela.bg
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals
  • Specialized in rentals of apartments
  • Has a command of Spanish

Paolina Hristova

Real Estate Agent -

Phone: +359 2 9812345; +359895525905
Email: p.hristova@mirela.bg
  • With many years experience in real estate
  • Trained in the profession Real estate agent
  • Serves with priority lease deals